Distribution partner login

New here?

Distributors who have logged in with their customer number and password to date, and have no personal account with E-mail address and password, are able to initially login via “TO REGISTRATION“ with their customer number and password in order to create a personal account.

Flex Roof

Flex Roof - the All-rounder

Ideal for balconies, the Flex Roof offers shade where needed without having to move it or rearranging the furniture. The roof can be adjusted depending on the position of the sun and the telescopic tube is designed for a stepless height setting. The Flex Roof not only tilts, swivels and slides, it can also be positioned vertically to ensure perfect privacy. Its polyester cover is provided with a 50+ UPF sun protection factor.

Instruction video

                                          
Slider for opening the roof                     Cardan joint for universal settings    
             
       
Rotating locking head / Height adjustable
 

High- quality all - rounder with stepless telescopic tube height adjustment. Sunshade roof can be tilted, swivelled and shifted in all directions without rearranging the furniture. In vertical position the sunshade provides optimal privacy protection.

Material: 2- part pole and roof struts made of steel, powder-coated platinum,
pole diameter 32 mm
Cover: 100 % polyester 180 g / m²
Frame: 5 parts incl. roof struts
Sunshade sizes: 210 × 150 cm
Height underneath: 190 cm
Total height: 215 cm

Delivery without base.

Base weight at least 40 kilograms/KG

Fabrics offer lightfastness of 5-6

Login Vertriebspartner

Vous n’êtes pas encore enregistré(e)?

Vous êtes partenaire agréé, vous vous connectez jusqu’à présent à l’aide de votre numéro de débiteur et de votre mot de passe et vous n’avez créé aucun compte personnel avec adresse e-mail et mot de passe. Sous «S’ENREGISTRER» vous pouvez vous connecter avec votre numéro de débiteur et votre mot de passe pour ensuite créer votre compte personnel.

Flex Roof

Flex Roof - le multitalents

Parfait pour les balcons, le Flex Roof fournit de l’ombre là où vous en avez besoin – sans vous obliger à changer de place ou à déplacer le mobilier. Son toit peut être orienté en fonction de la position du soleil et réglé en hauteur en continu grâce à son tube télescopique. Le Flex Roof non seulement bascule, pivote et se translate, mais il accepte aussi la position verticale, formant donc un écran occultant idéal. Sa toile en polyester offre un facteur de protection solaire UPF 50+.

film de instruction

                                          
Coulisse pour ouvrir le toit                      Articulation pour réglages universels
             
       
Tête de fixation pivotante / réglable en hauteur
 

Modèle polyvalent de luxe équipé d’un tube télescopique réglable en hauteur. Toit basculant, pivotant et se translatant dans tous les sens sans nécessité de déplacer le mobilier. Accepte aussi la position verticale, formant donc un écran occultant idéal.

Matériau: mât en 2 parties et baleines en acier, revêtement par poudre platinum,
diamètre du mât 32 mm
Toile: 100 % polyester 180 g / m²
Armature: 5 parties, baleines incl.
Tailles de parasol: 210 × 150 cm
Hauteur de passage: 190 cm
Hauteur totale: 215 cm

Livraison sans socle.

Poids du socle de 40 kilos/KG mini

Les tissus ont une résistance à la lumière de 5-6