Distribution partner login

New here?

Distributors who have logged in with their customer number and password to date, and have no personal account with E-mail address and password, are able to initially login via “TO REGISTRATION“ with their customer number and password in order to create a personal account.

Flex Roof

Flex Roof - the All-rounder

Ideal for balconies, the Flex Roof offers shade where needed without having to move it or rearranging the furniture. The roof can be adjusted depending on the position of the sun and the telescopic tube is designed for a stepless height setting. The Flex Roof not only tilts, swivels and slides, it can also be positioned vertically to ensure perfect privacy. Its polyester cover is provided with a 50+ UPF sun protection factor.

Instruction video

                                          
Slider for opening the roof                     Cardan joint for universal settings    
             
       
Rotating locking head / Height adjustable
 

High- quality all - rounder with stepless telescopic tube height adjustment. Sunshade roof can be tilted, swivelled and shifted in all directions without rearranging the furniture. In vertical position the sunshade provides optimal privacy protection.

Material: 2- part pole and roof struts made of steel, powder-coated platinum,
pole diameter 32 mm
Cover: 100 % polyester 180 g / m²
Frame: 5 parts incl. roof struts
Sunshade sizes: 210 × 150 cm
Height underneath: 190 cm
Total height: 215 cm

Delivery without base.

Base weight at least 40 kilograms/KG

Fabrics offer lightfastness of 5-6

Login Vertriebspartner

Neu hier?

Vertriebspartner, die sich bislang via Debitoren-Nummer und Passwort eingeloggt haben und noch keinen persönlichen Account mit e-Mail-Adresse und Passwort besitzen, können sich hier das erste mal über „ZUR REGISTRATION“ mit ihrer Debitoren-Nummer und Passwort einloggen, um dann einen persönlichen Account zu erstellen.

F L E X R O O F

Flex Roof - der Alleskönner

Perfekt für Balkone, spendet der Flex Roof dort Schatten, wo es nötig ist – ohne seinen Platz zu wechseln oder das Mobiliar umzustellen. Sein Dach kann nach dem jeweiligen Sonnenstand ausgerichtet und dank Teleskoprohr stufenlos in der Höhe fixiert werden. Der Flex Roof lässt sich nicht nur kippen, schwenken und schieben, sondern auch senkrecht stellen - und bietet somit idealen Sichtschutz. Sein Polyesterbezug ist mit einem UPF Sonnenschutzfaktor von 50+ ausgestattet.

Bedienungsfilm Flex Roof

                                          
Schieber zum Öffnen des Daches           Kreuzgelenk für universelle Einstellungen             
             
       
Drehfeststellknopf / Höhenverstellbar
 

Hochwertiger Alleskönner mit stufenlos höhenverstellbarem Teleskoprohr. Schirmdach in alle Richtungen kipp-, schwenk- und schiebbar ohne das Mobiliar umzustellen. Optimaler Sichtschutz dank Senkrechtstellen des Schirmdaches.

Material: 2-teiliger Mast und Dachstreben aus Stahl, pulverbeschichtet platinum,
Stockdurchmesser 32 mm
Bezug: 100 % Polyester 180 g / m²
Gestell: 5 -teilig inkl. Dachstrebe
Schirmgrössen: 210 × 150 cm
Durchgangshöhe: 190 cm
Gesamthöhe: 215 cm

Lieferumfang ohne Sockel.

Sockelgewicht von mindestens 40 Kilogramm/KG

Stoffe verfügen über Lichtechtheit von 5-6